LATVIA

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

When I arrived in Latvia I was smiling so much. I felt so weird because I was back to my old life and I couldn’t believe that I haven’t been in Latvia for 6 months and England was like a dream for me. However, I spent a lot of time with my family and we were traveling around Latvia and I understood how beautiful is my country because when I lived there I didn’t really appreciate it but now I do. Even though Latvia is such a small country you can be able to see so much there.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

