HOME


Three weeks ago I decided to go to Latvia, this time with a car. We drove through countries such as France, Belgium, The Netherlands, Germany and other. The trip was actually not that bad as I was expected and I met some nice people who were also driving to Latvia. 


I really enjoy time here and it is great to be at home and spend time with my friends and family. I have already visited many places, last Saturday I with my family went to Gauja. There we spent some time near the beach and the river. The nature there is so beautiful. 


Leave a Reply

