My new products

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The Body Shop blueberry body butter

I already have so many body butters but I still bought this one. I personally like The Body Shop products so much, especially, their body butters because they smell so good. I am really loving this product.

Revlon face illuminator

When I saw this Revlon face illuminator at the shop I knew I need to get it. I chose the ” 100 bare light” one because it made my skin shinnier that the other ones and it looks very good on my skin.

Style essentials The brilliant bronze

image2

I chose this eyeshadow pallete because I really like these colours and you can use them anytime. As you see I accidentally dropped it…

Revlon Blushing Mauve lipstick

image3

I really wanted a new lipstick and especially in this colour, however, at the store the colour looked a bit different what is a bit sad, however, the colour is still good. The quality of the lipstick is also good because it doesn’t make your lips look dry.

Leave a Reply

