A little bit about London

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

On Sunday I woke up at 05.30 as my train to London was early in the morning. It was still dark outside and as I was very sleepy I felt like it is still night. When I arrived in London it was light again, however, spent there just couple of minutes as I needed to continue my journey to see my boyfriend. I actually like London so much, think it is so beautiful city and it is always to leave it.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

London is always busy, I have never been in London when it is not busy and I kinda like it because the city feels so alive. Sometimes it can be a problem when you are hungry but all food places near you are busy… ย You can also so see different culture people and barely hear English on streets because it is always full with tourists. I like that you can find everything in London, any kind of shops and food places. Especially, I like to be in London when it’s dark because then I found it much more beautiful.

Before you visit London make sure you also have suitable outfit because even though you will use underground it still includes a lot of walking… which I forgot when I was thereย in summer…

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

(Wearing – Reserved blouse, Louis Vuitton bag, H&M jeans, Clarks shoes)

Leave a Reply

