Glitter

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

It is time when we think about Christmas and we decor our houses with Christmas decors. That is why when yesterday I started to do my nails I decided to use glitter. I still wanted my nails to look simple, as I usually colour them in nude colours,  that is why I didn’t use glitter for all my nails.

You basically just need some glitter and a nail polish. Make sure that you put a nail polish on your nails and then glitter while the nail polish is still dry. Then again another coat of nail polish over the glitter. Of course, you can just buy a glitter nail polish, but if you have some glitter at home then why not use it?

 

And yes this cappuccino I made was so good and now I keep making it all the time. However, it tastes much better when you use milk instead of water.

Leave a Reply

